HOME  |   TEAM MEMBERS  |   COVERAGE  |   ABOUT US  |   TECHNOLOGY & ASSOCIATIONS  |   PRODUCTS  |   CONTACT
Choose a region Pennsylvania Ohio Kentucky Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Michigan


Show Bio
Jon Ritchie
President

Cell: 616-581-4203
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
jritchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dale Ritchie
Vice President

Cell: 616-446-6521
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
dritchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Kevin Cutler
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 269-808-1421
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
KCutler@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Roger Ditmar
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 616-745-1179
Office: 616-977-0881 Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
RDitmar@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Michael Kaniowski
Chain Account Specialist

Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
MKaniowski@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Pam Brock-Hedlund
Non Commerical Specialist

Cell: 231-392-6498
Office: 231-995-8240
Fax: 231-995-8240
Address: 206 E. 112th St.
Grant, MI 49327
phedlund@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Chuck Bowe
Non Commercial Specialist

Cell: 586-216-1020
Office: 248-734-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
cbowe@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Eric Hans
Account Executive

Cell: 248-755-4712
Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
eHans@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ron Brenner
Account Executive

Cell: 616-443-8112
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
rbrenner@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Tom Moore
Account Executive

Cell: 616-916-5321 Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

tmoore@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dan Halling Jr.
Account Executive

Cell: 810-333-2821
Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
dhalling@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Toni Halling
Account Executive

Cell: 248-219-3486
Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
thalling@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Amber Ritchie
Accounting

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
aritchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Karla Ritchie
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
KRitchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dennis Sartor
Sales Manager, Eastern Michigan

Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
DSartor@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Bernie Schoemer
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
bschoemer@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jennifer Hawkins
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
JHawkins@ritchiemarketing.com

© Richie Marketing, Inc 2016 - Food Brokers