HOME  |   TEAM MEMBERS  |   COVERAGE  |   ABOUT US  |   TECHNOLOGY & ASSOCIATIONS  |   PRODUCTS  |   CONTACT
Choose a region Pennsylvania Ohio Kentucky Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Michigan


Show Bio
Ken Sobecki
Account Executive

Cell: 419-297-2252
Office: 419-882-2630
Fax: 419-882-2630
Address: 6031 Pebble Stone Rd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
ksobecki@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Brad Ruth
Account Executive

Cell: 330-524-8205
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 4644 Graford Lane
Stow, OH 44224
bruth@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Cathy Greenwood
Account Executive

Cell: 216-965-2761
Address: 1410 Highland Road
Suite 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
CGreenwood@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ray Ditmar
Account Executive

Cell: (440) 554-2572
Address: 1410 Highland Road
Suite 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
rayditmar@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Tony Chrusniak
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 513-289-7184
Address: 6872 O'Bannon Bluff
Loveland, OH 45140
tchrusniak@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Mark Weaver
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 614.570.6118
Address: 3201 Kingston Ave.
Grove City, OH 43123
MWeaver@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ken Hlatky
Business Development Specialist

Cell: (440) 503-3423
Address: 1410 Highland Road
Suite 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
khlatky@ritchiemarketing.com

© Richie Marketing, Inc 2016 - Food Brokers