HOME  |   TEAM MEMBERS  |   COVERAGE  |   ABOUT US  |   TECHNOLOGY & ASSOCIATIONS  |   PRODUCTS  |   CONTACT
Choose a region Pennsylvania Ohio Kentucky Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Michigan


Show Bio
John Basye
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 586-909-3300
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
jBasye@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Chuck Bowe
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 586-216-1020
Office: 248-734-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
cbowe@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ron Brenner
Account Executive

Cell: 616-443-8112
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
rbrenner@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Tony Chrusniak
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 513-289-7184
Address: 6872 O'Bannon Bluff
Loveland, OH 45140
tchrusniak@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Stu Cohen
Account Executive

Cell : 412-401-0623
sCohen@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Molly David
Account Executive

Cell: 419-351-4326
Address: 10004 International Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246
mDavid@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Roger Ditmar
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 616-745-1179
Office: 616-977-0881 Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
RDitmar@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Amanda Dozier
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 502-592-5135
aDozier@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jamie Fissinger
Business Development Specialist

Cell: (847) 809-22205
Address: 550 W. Bridgeview Ct.
Palatine, IL 60067
jfissinger@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Haley Fitzpatrick
Accounting

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

hFitzpatrick@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Keith Gibson
Account Executive

Cell: 317-362-8834
Address: 5110 West 79th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
KGibson@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Cathy Greenwood
Sales Manager, Northern Ohio

Cell: 216-965-2761
Address: 1410 Highland Road
Suite 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
CGreenwood@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dan Halling Jr.
Account Executive

Cell: 810-333-2821
Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
dhalling@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jennifer Hawkins
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
JHawkins@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
DeeDee Hebert
Accoount Executive

Cell: 574-261-0685
Address: 19648 Orchard St.
South Bend, IN 46637
dhebert@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Pam Brock-Hedlund
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 231-392-6498
Office: 231-995-8240
Fax: 231-995-8240
Address: 206 E. 112th St.
Grant, MI 49327
phedlund@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jeff Hess
Executive Vice President

Cell: 814-931-3863
jHess@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Tony Kalosky
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 724-413-0587
Address: 351 Cortez Drive
Washington, PA 15301
tkalosky@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jed Kessler
Account Executive

Cell: 216-659-4907
Address: 1410 E Highland Road, Ste 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
jKessler@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Steve Kinsey
Account Executive

Cell: 317-519-1026
Address: 5110 West 79th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
skinsey@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Lynn Lawrence
Sales Manager, Southern Ohio, Kentucky

Cell: 859-760-4685
Office: 859-760-4685
Fax:
Address: 3791 Autumn Road
Erlanger, KY 41018
llawrence@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jeanne Liedel
Account Executive

Cell: 734-516-5948
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
jLiedel@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Tom Moore
Account Executive

Cell: 616-916-5321 Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

tmoore@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Bill Morehouse
Sales Manager, Indiana

Cell: 317-440-8027
Address: 5110 West 79th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
bmorehouse@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dale Ritchie
Vice President

Cell: 616-446-6521
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
dritchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jon Ritchie
President

Cell: 616-581-4203
Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
jritchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Karla Ritchie
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
KRitchie@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Dennis Sartor
Sales Manager, Eastern Michigan

Office: 248-374-9248
Fax: 248-374-9250
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
DSartor@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Bernie Schoemer
Customer Service

Office: 616-977-0881
Fax: 616-977-0878
Address: 3883 36th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
bschoemer@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Steve Siekierzynski
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 313-719-7332
Address: 28525 Beck Road, Ste 103
Wixom, MI 48393
sSiekierzynski@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Brent Smith
Account Executive

Cell: 616-295-3847
Address: 3883 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
bSmith@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jill Smith
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 317-658-2370
Fax: 317-390-4053
Address: 5110 West 79th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

jsmith@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ken Sobecki
Account Executive

Cell: 419-297-2252
Office: 419-882-2630
Fax: 419-882-2630
Address: 6031 Pebble Stone Rd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
ksobecki@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jason Sotkovsky
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 440-622-4432
1410 E Highland Road, Ste 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
jSotkovsky@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Jeff Turley
Account Executive

Cell: 317-908-4701
Address: 5110 West 79th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
jturley@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ron Turley
Account Executive

Cell: 317-908-4700
Address: 5110 West 79th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
RTurley@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Mark Weaver
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 614.570.6118
Address: 3201 Kingston Ave.
Grove City, OH 43123
MWeaver@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Mark Welker
Account Executive

Cell: 937-397-2118
Address: 10004 International Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45246
mWelker@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Ted Wood
Account Executive

Cell: 419-367-6875
Address: 1410 E. Highland Road, Ste 10
Macedonia, OH 44056
tWood@ritchiemarketing.com



Show Bio
Mark Yuds
Business Development Specialist

Cell: 262-225-9550
Address: N63 W38129 Florence Ct.
Oconomowoc, WI. 53066-6310
mYuds@ritchiemarketing.com

© Richie Marketing, Inc 2016 - Food Brokers